ANFA DFA Election

Poush 5:

Bharat Budthapa appointed president of Jumla DFA through consensus.

Debendra Man Singh Basnet appointed president of Saptari DFA through consensus.

Poush 8:

Ganesh Bahadur Chand elected president of Kanchanpur DFA. Chand polled 11 votes while his opponent Maha Prasad Sharma polled 3 votes.

Poush 10:

Bhoj Raj Shahi appointed president of Banke DFA through consensus.

Manohar Thapa elected president of Palpa DFA. Thapa polled 10 votes while his opponent Jung Rana polled 0 votes.